JSC "Lidakhleboproduct»

  • 231300, Republic of Belarus, Grodno region, Lida, Bulata str., 1

Reception

  • +375 154 65-25-01
  • +375 154 65-25-60
  • office@muka.by

Sales department

  • +375 154 65-25-06
  • +375 154 65-25-79
  • +375 154 65-25-59
  • n.lida@muka.by

The foreign trade Department

  • +375 154 65-26-79
  • +375 154 65-26-80
  • ved@muka.by

Marketing department

  • +375 154 65-25-56
  • market@muka.by
  • info@ligrano.by

Animal feed products sales Department

  • +375 154 65-25-32
  • +375 154 65-25-71
  • korma@muka.by

Supply department

  • +375 154 65-25-39
  • +375 154 65-25-43
  • +375 154 65-25-70
  • snab@muka.by

Procurement department

  • +375 154 65-25-63

Regional warehouse

Brest

  • 224000, Brest, Yanki Kupaly street, 132
  • +375 (162) 41-92-52
  • brest@muka.by

Grodno

  • 230000, Grodno, Ozerskoe shosse, 26
  • +375 (152) 71-73-18
  • grodno@muka.by

Vitebsk

  • 210001, Vitebsk, Zenkova str., 1, room 201
  • +375 (212) 66-06-61
  • vitebsk@muka.by

Minsk (Branch "Lida bread products")

  • the village Withered, Bazovskaya str., 1
  • +375 (17) 507 88 75
  • +375 17 507 86 62
  • minsk@muka.by

Gomel

  • 246018, Gomel, Yakub Kolas lane 46
  • +375 (232) 63-95-45
  • gomel@muka.by

Mogilev

  • 212015, Mogilev settlement Zagorski, 5A
  • +375 (222) 39-42-86
  • mogilev@muka.by

Requisites

JSC “Lidakhleboproduct”

231300, Lida, Bulat St., 1
Tel/Fax (0154) 65-25-01
IBAN – BY84 AKBB 30120000000634200000 in branch 413 of JSC “Belarusbank”
BIC – AKBBBY21413
Lida, Sovetskaya str., 10, code 696
INN 500022448 OKPO 00959352

In the person of the General Director Ostrovsky Alexander Nikolaevich acting on the basis of the Charter.

Close Menu

Ваша заявка отправлена.
Мы обязательно свяжемся с вами.

Your message has been sent.
We will contact you.